Election Maps

A New Ariziona Independent Redistricting Commission (IRC) was appointed in January 2021 to adopt new congressional and legislative districts for Arizona following the 2020 census. The Official Congressional and Legislative maps have been approved and certified.

Gila County is within CD2 as is a good part of Northern Arizona. There are two Legislative Districts within Gila County: LD6 and LD7.

You can look you your new Congressional or Legislative Districts using the following applications provided by the Arizona Independent Redistricting Commission.

Gila County maps are available at the Gila County Election website: